RSS Feed

Apologies to any looking for San Diego Neighborhoods

I’ve had trouble posting new stuff here.  I’ve moved to http://sandiegoneighborhoods.blog.com/ and this means I’m not done blogging.  In fact I may continue using Word Press as a tool for my personal views on matters big and small… but for now I see from the stats there are people looking to continue reading my blog so just go here and enjoy

( http://sandiegoneighborhoods.blog.com/ )

If I can build up enough subscribers there, I will attract advertisers so that I can retire with income no longer available through SSI, even though as a self employed individual I’ve been forced to contribute 15% of my income for most of my adult life.. You Go Obama!

Leave a Reply

